OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL, L.L.R.M. MEDICAL COLLEGE, MEERUT. NO.S.I/2023/6721 **DATED: 26-09-2023**

OFFICE ORDER

The Committee of College Council is constituted consisting following members:-

- 1. Dr. R.C. Gupta, Principal & Dean Faculty of Medicine
- 2. Dr. Gyaneshwar Tonk Prof. & Head of the deptt. Orthopaedics
- 3. All Head of the deptt. L.L.R.M.Medical College, Meerut.
- 4. All Professor, L.L.R.M.Medical College, Meerut.

Secretary

Chairperson/ President

9897600445

9415050910

Member

Member

PRINCIPAL, LLRM MEDICAL COLLEGE, MEERUT. dated:

No.S.I/2023/6721

Copy forwarded to the following for information & necessary action. 1.All Heads of the deptt. Medical College, Meerut 2.All Professor, Medical College, Meerut. 3. Chief Supdtt. S.V.B.P. Hospital Meerut 4. Order Book

PRINCIPAL, LLRM MEDICAL COLLEGE, MEERUT